Fall Out Boy – Collected Lyrics Ebook From Under The Cork Tree

I copying all lyrics of Fall Out Boy where the album are Under Of The Cork Tree from plyrics.com. I like this album. all song in this album is great. My saint say The Fall Out Boy are my inspiration. sorry in this post i’m only give you a collected song lyric. but you cant search on google.com for this album.
This is a link to download my Self Ebook Collected write about all song of Fall Out Boy on this Album. to download an ebook click download text below

and this the  list of this album

1. “Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued” 3:09
2. “Of All the Gin Joints in All the World” 3:11
3. “Dance, Dance” 3:00
4. “Sugar, We’re Goin Down” 3:49
5. “Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner” 3:21
6. “I’ve Got a Dark Alley and a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)” 3:11
7. “7 Minutes in Heaven (Atavan Halen)” 3:02
8. “Sophomore Slump or Comeback of the Year” 3:23
9. “Champagne for My Real Friends, Real Pain for My Sham Friends” 3:23
10. “I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy and All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me” 3:31
11. “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”” 2:49
12. “Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part to Save the Scene and Stop Going to Shows)” 3:27
13. “XO”

password to open : cat


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s